North Florida PResbytery

Presbyterian Church in America


The Presbyterian Church in America (PCA) exists to glorify God by extending the kingdom of Jesus Christ over all individual lives through all areas of society and in all nations and cultures. To accomplish this end the PCA aims to fill the world with churches that are continually growing in vital worship, in theological depth, in true fellowship, in assertive evangelism and in deeds of compassion.

The North Florida Presbytery of the PCA was formed on October 17, 1998 when it split off from the Central Florida Presbytery. It consists of the following counties of Florida: Hamilton, Suwanee, Lafayette, Dixie, Columbia, Baker, Union, Alachua, Gilchrist, Nassua, Duval, Bradford, Clay, Putnam, St. Johns, and Flagler; and northeast Marion County to include the town of McIntosh.

Please contact us if you'd like more information about our churches and ministries in the North Florida area and beyond.